Change Design
 

 

How may I change the design selected during signup?

You can change the site design at any time. Rollover the Control Panel option on top right and choose Change Design. See the video tutorial on changing site design.

  

After switching to another design some of my content is no longer visible

Some designs feature different content areas or elements such as News, Sections, Multiple Menus, which are not available in other designs. So, when switching from such one design to another these specific content items may no longer be visible if the new design doesn't feature such options. They will be simply hidden. If you revert to your original design, all content will be displayed in full again.